Freedom Hawk Announces New Album “Take All You Can”

FREEDOM FALCON have announced a new album!

Title Take all you canVirginia Beach-based heavy rock band’s next album follows 2018’s The beast remainsand is slated for release in September this year, via music ripple.

The next album was recorded by Brendan O’Neill and the band, mixed by Ian Watts at The Magic Closet Studio in Portland, OR, and mastered by Chris Goosman at Basic Audio LabsAnn Arbor, Michigan.

Speaking of the upcoming album, the band says, “The world needed and still needs love and the lyrics on this album convey that thought in a dark way. Take all you can really expands into new territory of tasty blues melodies, catchy harmonies and killer song structures that have hooks for days… We think this is our best stuff yet and we can’t wait for the people hear it all over the world!

Along with the new album announcement, the group released a new music video for a new song taken from the upcoming album; age of the fool.

Watch the official Age Of The Idiot music video here:

You can also see the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

List of tracks:

1. Age of the Idiot
2. Take all you can
3. We all need rock’n’roll
4. Seize the day
5. Never come back
6. Inside out
7. A sky so blue
8. Go Home
9. Desert Song

Take All You Can is set to be released on September 23 via Ripple Music. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on FREEDOM HAWK, like their official page at Facebook.

Comments are closed.